Welcome to Cheaper Options!   2 comments

Why Cheaper Options?

I often find myself wondering where I can find cheaper (but good quality/yummy) options for stuff that i really enjoy or am looking into what with the ever-increasing prices of basic commodities and services, hence this new Pinoy weblog here on WordPress.

I am a lifelong learner and I hope that the things my fellow bloggers and I will uncover will also be useful to many readers who stumble upon this blog.

In the coming weeks, I would like to learn more about the following:

  • Health & wellness – healthy diet, organic products, natural supplements, dance and other exercise classes, gyms, spas
  • Schools/institutes/learning centers where I can acquire new skills suited for telecommuters like myself
  • Electronic devices like digital cameras, laptops, etc.
If you have any suggestions or ideas (or if you have a similar blog or site and would like to share ideas), please email me at cheaperoptions@ymail.com. Thanks for your time and God bless you richly! =)
Posted September 16, 2008 by margiemiguel in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Welcome to Cheaper Options!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there! I find your page very helpful, so thank you so much for the information. I’m just wondering,,,, about the linden suites indoor swimming pool… what is the price if you know. Thank you once again and keep up the good work! It’s very very helpful. See you.

    • Wow! What an awesome looking pool! I’ve just contacted them. Will let you know when they reply to my email. Thanks so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

